Welcome to the new OID web page!

Hello folks,

Welcome to the newly revamped OID website. I’ve streamlined the site a bit and hope to relaunch the OID blog page. To do so, I’m looking for your help! The blog can be anything  -interviews with students and professionals in the field, information from the OID board and guest posts from IDS students and other OID members (that can be articles, editorials, reviews, etc.). If you’re interested in contributing or have suggestions on what to write, shoot me (Lane, communications chair) a note at advorak@gwu.edu. I’ll do my best to respond promptly and help make things work.

Additionally, the 2014 survey is now closed. Results will be posted later this week, and the OID board hopes this gives us new things to work on for this semester.

So keep checking back on the site! And don’t forget to check your email (including your spam folder) for updates from the OID board.

